Toyota Logo
Call Today! (740) 283-4131
905 Brady Ave. Steubenville , OH 43952
Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

At Team Toyota, we are always trying to deliver the best customer service while also offering the best selection of new and used cars. Whether you visited our dealership to buy a new car or used car, or took advantage of our vehicle maintenance and auto repair services, we would really appreciate hearing about the experience you had at Team Toyota.

As we continuously strive to give you the service you deserve, we also know we won’t always meet your expectations. Please fill out the form below and tell us how we did the last time you visited us at Team Toyota so we can continue to improve our customer service to you.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Edwards 03 Dec 2016
I was sold a very nice and clean car. The man was very patient and kind. I am satsfied with what he sold me. Therefore, I am impressed. It deserves five star ratings.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stand up to domestic violence 08 Nov 2016
I was having no luck looking for my car. My car broke down and I needed a replacement. Dealer after dealer week after week I was getting the run around. I stopped in TEAM and it couldn't have been easier. Friendly Staff, great selection. Good prices. I will def be coming back here!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine J 21 Apr 2016
We are enjoying the Rav4 very much. We cannot say enough about the way we were treated at TEAM TOYOTA, Bill Harms was so helpful explaining the car to us, and we never felt pressured. We have a few friends who had already bought from u, we will recommend u when we know of anyone looking to buy. Than...ks to all of u. Show more
5 rate
Terry and Jaime 12 Apr 2016
Terry and I love our new Rave 4 Limited. We also loved working with Bill Harms. He was awesome. He helped us a lot and I would recommend TEAMToyota to my friends and family. Thanks again for caring about us and our first new car.
5 rate
Becky B. 01 Apr 2016
I bought a Rav4 a year ago this Sept. I've had excellent service on bringing my car in on routine services. Everyone was very friendly to me when I bought the car. I liked that they weren't pushy for me to buy.
5 rate
Michele T. 14 Mar 2016
I just purchased a preowned Highlander from Team Toyota. It was a great experience, although time consuming. I was not pressured, they worked hard to get me the deal I wanted, they were patient, professional and kind. I worked with salesman Stan Esposito and he was terrific, as was the rest of the t...eam: Barry, Billy and Lou. I recommend this dealership without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Andrew P 03 Mar 2016
An excellent dealership, car and all around experience. Salesman Rich Rodgers was so helpful, friendly, and insightful. He gave us all the options on the car and helped us along. He was friendly and pleasant to work with. Best of all, we got an excellent deal on the 2013 Camry. Once we took posessio...n of the car, he guided us all around and gave us a mix CD - a nice touch. Show more
5 rate
Heather S. 03 Feb 2016
I don't drive a Toyota, but their service department inspects and services my car when it needs it. I also get my oil changed here as well. Everyone is courteous and nice. The quiet room is great (did some reading while waiting for my car to get done), they have tons of tvs and 2 laptops for custome...rs to use while waiting. Their bathrooms are always clean and I do love the sparkly countertop! So even if you don't have a toyota, but need good/fast service, I recommend Team Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices